THE LARGEST BMW 2-SERIES FORUM ON THE PLANET
2Addicts
2Addicts
BMW Garage BMW Meets Register Today's Posts
2Addicts | BMW 2-Series forum BMW 2 Series (F22) Forum BMW 2 Series Coupe and Cabriolet (F22/F23) General Forum Guessing at 2021 incentives

View Poll Results: Do you think there will be good incentives on 2021s when they come out?
In my experience, yes, there will likely be solid incentives on 2021s when they hit dealerships. 2 10.53%
In my experience, No, I would not hold my breath for significant incentives on 2021s. 6 31.58%
In my experience, it is anyone’s guess at this point. 3 15.79%
I have zero experience with this and cannot give an informed opinion, but I like voting in polls! 8 42.11%
Voters: 19. You may not vote on this poll

06-08-2020, 01:27 PM   #1
Wyldstyle
Private First Class
United_States
Rep
Drives: 2018 BMW 440xi GC

Guessing at 2021 incentives

In the context of the current economic environment, I'm wondering what the odds are that the current incentives on 2020 2 series will be extended to 2021s?

Currently those are:
- $3000 manufacturer rebate
- $750 loyalty rebate (guessing that is always there)
- 0.9% APR for financing with BMW FS

I realize no one has a crystal ball. However, there is a LOT of collective experience here, and especially with the popularity of leasing BMWs (meaning, many people go through the purchase process every 3 years), I thought some of you might know enough to have an informed opinion... or at least, a more educated guess than my own.

I have never purchased a car during the summer months. I have also never purchased a new model year shortly after its coming out. So, I have not paid a lot of attention to summer/fall deals, historically.
Appreciate 0
      06-08-2020, 02:28 PM   #2
p912guy
Captain
Rep
Drives: 2016 M235i Convertible

Garage List